Christine Feehan News Briefs

Item # 1:

Christine recently updated the Members section of her website to include the latest version of the Carpathian Guide.

Item #2:

FAN 2011: Unlock the Mystery is coming our way Feb 25 – 27, 2011.  What is FAN2011, you ask?  Well,  “FAN” stands for “Feehan and Novak” and the 2011 refers to the united fan weekend event for fans of Christine Feehan and Brenda Novak aboard the historic Delta King 1920’s riverboat.  Registration for the event is now open and you can find out more information on the official FAN 2011 site.

FAN 2011 Unlock the Mystery Logo

August 31st, 2010  at 5:46 pm

Tags: , , , , , ,

Posted in Christine Feehan and Events and Vampires by LadyJayne on August 31st, 2010 at 5:47 pm.

Add a comment

Previous Post:   Next Post:

No Replies

Feel free to leave a reply using the form below!


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.